Gather with the Saints online!

Download the bulletin for Sunday's worship and watch the video here!

For information about how and when to worship in person beginning May 31, click here.

In-person Worship Information

Worship - Sunday, August 9

Will be posted Monday morning

Download the bulletin below

An Online Bible Study
Thursdays at 1pm

Join Pastor Scott for a study of the Book of Acts.  You can connect by Zoom or Facebook Live.  Zoom allows verbal interaction - Facebook Live lets you listen in or watch the recording at a later time. We'll cover about a chapter per week.  It'll be casual, fun, and a great escape from the isolation of quarantining!

Click the button below to join the zoom meeting.  Or join us on Facebook!

Contact Pastor Scott for more information.  See you then!

Join the Acts Bible Study via zoom

Worship - Sunday, August 2

Worship - Sunday, July 26

Worship - Sunday, July 19

Worship - Sunday, July 12

Worship - Sunday, July 5

Worship - Sunday, June 28

Worship - Sunday, June 21

Worship - Sunday, June 14

Worship - Sunday, June 7

Worship - Sunday, May 31

Worship - Sunday, May 24

Worship - Sunday, May 17

Worship - Sunday, May 10

Worship - Sunday, May 3

Worship - Sunday, April 26

Worship - Sunday, April 19

2nd Sunday of Easter

Worship - Sunday, April 5

Palm Sunday

Behold Our Light - April 1

Evening Prayer for Lent

Worship - Sunday, March 29

5th Sunday of Lent

Behold our Light - March 25

Evening Prayer for Lent

Worship - Sunday, March 22

The 4th Sunday in Lent

Behold Our Light - March 18

Evening Prayer for Lent

 

For Holy Week and Easter worship videos and other resources, click here.

Holy Week and Easter